Earnings report & bonus

For customer advisers

Work must be fun. The team must be a good fit, and the pay must be right, too.

At KiKxxl, everyone enjoys a guaranteed hourly rate of €12.00 plus a bonus. The average monthly full-time wage is around €2,100 – €2,800 in outbound and inbound sales. In inbound service, you will earn approximately €2,100 – €2,400 per month full-time.

We value complete transparency; that’s why we show you the bonus structure of KiKxxl customer advisers in our monthly bonus report.

The KiKxxl bonus model

Kikxxl’s remuneration model is based on 3 pillars: hourly wage, commission and qualifications.

  • In outbound and inbound sales, you start on €11/hour on top of which we guarantee at least €1 bonus per hour, so you are guaranteed to get at least €12/hour. From the 7th calendar month onwards, you will receive a fixed hourly rate of €12 + a bonus.
  • In inbound service: you start on €11/hour, and in addition we guarantee at least €0.50 bonus/hour, so you are guaranteed to get at least €11.50/hour. From the 7th calendar month onwards, you will receive a fixed hourly rate of €12 + a bonus.

Basic hourly rate

As a customer adviser at KiKxxl, you receive a fixed hourly rate of pay that ranges from €11.50/hour to €12/hour, depending on the area in which you work.
This hourly rate represents the basis for your additional earning potential. You can never fall below the basic hourly rate – come what may.

Commissions

Good performance pays off. Every customer adviser at KiKxxl benefits from an attractive bonus system. This gives you the opportunity to significantly increase your basic wage. As the current bonus report shows, 95% of all sales customer advisers increase their earnings through bonuses to an average monthly wage of €2,176.38.

Gehaltsreport & Bonus

Für Kundenberater​*innen

Arbeit muss Spaß machen. Das Team muss passen. Und auch die Bezahlung muss stimmen.

Bei KiKxxl profitieren alle von einer garantierten Stundenvergütung von 12,- Euro*/Std. + Bonus. Das durchschnittliche Monatsgehalt liegt bei ca. 2.100 – 2.800 Euro im Outbound und Inbound-Sales (Vollzeit). Im Inboud-Service kommst Du auf ca. 2.100 – 2.400 Euro im Monat (Vollzeit).

Wir legen Wert auf völlige Transparenz, deswegen zeigen wir Dir in unserem monatlichen Prämienreport das Prämiengefüge der KiKxxl Kundenberater*innen.

Das KiKxxl-Bonusmodell

Das Vergütungsmodell von KiKxxl baut auf 3 Säulen: Stundenlohn, Provisionen und Qualifikation.

  • Im Outbound und im Inbound-Sales startest Du mit 11,- Euro/Std., zusätzlich garantieren wir Dir min. 1,- Euro Bonus/Std., Du bekommst also min. 12,- Euro/Std. garantiert. Ab dem 7. Kalendermonat bekommst Du 12,- Euro/Std. fix + Bonus.
  • Im Inbound-Service: Du startest mit 11,- Euro/Std., zusätzlich garantieren wir Dir min. 0,50 Euro Bonus/Std., Du bekommst also min. 11,50 Euro/Std. garantiert. Ab dem 7. Kalendermonat bekommst Du 12,- Euro/Std. fix + Bonus.

Basis-Stundensatz

Als Kundenberater*in erhältst Du bei KiKxxl eine feste Stundenvergütung, die je nach Einsatzbereich zwischen 11,50 Euro pro Stunde und 12,- Euro pro Stunde liegt.
Dieser Stundensatz ist die Basis für Deine zusätzlichen Verdienstmöglichkeiten. Du kannst niemals unter den Basis-Stundensatz fallen – komme was wolle.

Provisionen

Leistung wird belohnt. Jede*r Kundenberater*in bei KiKxxl profitiert von einem attraktiven Prämiensystem. Damit hast Du die Möglichkeit Deinen Grundlohn deutlich zu steigern.Wie der aktuelle Prämienreport zeigt, steigern 95% aller Sales-Kundenberater*innen ihr Gehalt durch Prämien auf einen Monatslohn von durchschnittlich 2.176,38 Euro.